Picture showing two gold, two silver, and one copper fairy coins with the words Collector's Edition All Five Amy Brown Coins

Collector's Edition

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Collector's Edition

You will receive all five Amy Brown coins! 

  • Enchanted Ivy
  • The Journey
  • A Little Faerie Magick
  • Fae Moon
  • Dragon Spell

Each coin comes with its own display stand.  See the individual coin listings to see more info on each coin.


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods